BIG MAMA ~ SANGER CA

I haven’t eaten at this one myself lately but years ago I think it was a dari-delite or dari-snak or dari-something. One of my SFA’s (secret food agents) has eaten there. The “FLOORJACK”, his bottomfeeder ID, is partial to their “double texas burger” and he says their fries are good. FLOORJACK is a big guy with a delicate stomach and a lot pickier than I am so if he didn’t get sick it must be OK. Come to think of it, he’s the one that turned me on to the “western dog” at wilkins’. I guess he’s pretty good at sniffing out the special grub

Big Mama
2407 Jensen Avenue
Sanger, CA 93657
(559) 876-2401

Leave a Reply

